FAUDI - A globally established company for filtration and separation technology.

FAUDI – Filtration in perfection.

Reliable production equipment with a high level of efficiency and availability is more important than ever, especially in our day and age. In order to enable our customers to focus on their own production, we offer our full range of expertise in the planning and design of new systems as well as the optimization and modernization of existing plants. 

With our solutions in the divisions of Coolant and Process we ensure the trouble-free operation of plants and systems worldwide. With Coolant, we are a competent partner for modern coolant treatment in metalworking, while with Process, we offer high-performance filtration systems for treatment of process fluids and gases. With our know-how in the divisions of consultancy, project planning, delivery, assembly, commissioning and maintenance as well as repair and conversions, we provide our customers with solutions that are a perfect match for their needs, all from a single source. You too can benefit from our versatility. Just get in touch.

Do you need spare parts for an old Atlantic filter or a filter system? No problem - these parts are also available from FAUDI. Please contact us or send us an email to service@faudi.de!



News

Thank you for the financial year of 2020

We thank you for your support during this challenging time and look forward to new, joint tasks.

Weiterlesen >>

FAUDI receives the largest single order in the company history

FAUDI GmbH is awarded the contract by the well-known Southern German car manufacturer for the supply and installation of the complete filter technology for the production of its gasoline and diesel engine production.

Weiterlesen >>

FAUDI - ein weltweit aufgestelltes Unternehmen der Filtrations- und Separationstechnologie.

FAUDI – Filtration in Perfektion.

Zuverlässige Produktionsanlagen mit hoher Effizienz und Verfügbarkeit sind gerade in der heutigen Zeit wichtiger denn je. Damit unsere Kunden sich voll und ganz auf ihre eigene Produktion konzentrieren können, bieten wir Ihnen unser gesamtes Fachwissen in der Planung und Entwicklung neuer Anlagen an, bis hin zur Optimierung und Modernisierung bestehender Anlagen. 

Mit unseren Lösungen in den Bereichen Coolant und Process stellen wir weltweit den reibungslosen Betrieb von Anlagen sicher. Mit Coolant sind wir kompetenter Ansprechpartner für die moderne Kühlmittelaufbereitung in der Metallbearbeitung, während wir mit Process leistungsstarke Filtrationslösungen für die Aufbereitung von Prozessflüssigkeiten und Gasen bieten. Mit unserem Know-how in Sachen Beratung, Projektierung, Lieferung, Montage, Inbetriebnahme, Wartung sowie Reparatur und Umbau, liefern wir unseren Kunden passgenaue Lösungen für ihre Ansprüche aus einer Hand. Profitieren auch Sie von dieser Vielseitigkeit und sprechen Sie uns an.



News

FAUDI auf der Rio Oil & Gas 2018

Vom 24. bis 27. September 2018 findet die führende Öl- und Gasmesse Lateinamerikas, die Rio Oil & Gas in Rio de Janeiro statt. Auch in diesem Jahr sind wir wieder mit dabei und freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

 

Weiterlesen >>

Willkommen auf unserer neuen Website

Ab sofort können Sie eine ganz neue Seite von uns kennenlernen, denn wir haben unsere Website von
Grund auf überarbeitet und optimiert. Alle wichtigen Informationen zu FAUDI, unseren Leistungen und
unseren Produktbereichen Coolant und Process sowie aktualisierte Inhalte finden Sie nun übersichtlich
angeordnet und informativ gegliedert. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß beim Entdecken.

Weiterlesen >>